upcoming shows


Saturday, January 14, 2017
Mashantucket, CT
Foxwoods Casino
with Gladys Knight

Sunday, January 15, 2017
Newark, NJ
NJ PAC
with Gladys Knight


Saturday, January 21, 2017
Brooks, CA
Cache Creek Casino

Saturday, January 28, 2017
Eatonville, FL
Robert Hungerford High School


Friday, February 10, 2017
Washington DC
Howard Theatre

Saturday, February 11, 2017
Hammond, IN
Horseshoe Casino

Sunday, February 12, 2017
Detroit, MI
Adams Club

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Tunica, MS
Fitzgeralds Casino

Friday, March 17, 2017
San Diego, CA
Sichuan Casino

Saturday, March 18, 2017
Los Angeles, CA
Nokia Theatre

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Maputo Mozambique
with the Stylistics

Friday, March 24, 2017
Johannsburg, South Africa
Casino
with the Stylistics

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Johannsburg, South Africa
Casino
with the Stylistics

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Johannsburg, South Africa
Casino
with the Stylistics


Friday, March 31, 2017
Grand Prarie, TX
Nokia
with the Stylistics and Mary Wilson


Saturday, April 1, 2017
Austin, TX
TBA


Sunday, April 2, 2017
Akron, OH
Tangier's

Saturday, May 13, 2017
New York, NY
New York Harbor Cruise

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Baltimore, MD
Capital Jazz Festival


Sunday, July 30, 2017
Philadelphia, PA
The Dell 
with the O'jays

Sunday, August 13, 2017
San Jose, CA
San Jose Jazz Festival


Thursday, September 14, 2017
Pamona, CA
LA County Fair
with the Stylistics, Lenny Williams


Friday, October 6, 2017
New York, NY
BB Kings

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Alexandria, VA
Birchmere

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Alexandria, VA
Birchmere


Saturday, October 21, 2017 
Las Vegas, NV
Cannery  
web design by STUDIO KUMA